Let's Play House Vol. 1 (Funky Disco House)

Genre: Funky/Disco House

Being a fan of House music in the late 90's/early 2000's I was inspired to make a mix with a similar sound after hearing "My Feelings" from Mac Zimms. The track uses the sample sample from the classic House track "My Feeling" from Junior Jack. This mix contains 16 tracks and over an hour of House music.

1) Scott Wozniak - In The Ghettos [Unreleased]
2) Stefano Noferini - Disco Revenge (Original Mix) [LoudBit]
3) Crazibiza - My Lips (Original Mix) [Pornostar Records]
4) Starkillers, Dmitry Ko - Big Disco (Original Mix) [Spinnin' Records]
5) DJ Slider, Anton Liss, Soozy Q - Mr. Devil (David Jones Remix) [Hed Kandi]
6) Olav Basoski - New Day (Original Mix) [Defected Records]
7) Todd Terry feat. Jocelyn Brown - Keep On Jumpin (J Nitti Remode)
8) Movi-Starr - Got A Good Thing [Solo Traxx]
9) Jay Vegas - Funky Affair (Shane D Regroove) [Playmore]
10) Stars On 45 - Stars On 45 (Olav Basoski Remix) [Work Records]
11) Mac Zimms - My Feelings (Original Mix) [Spinnin' Records]
12) Axwell - Nothing But Love (Classic Mix) [Axtone]
13) Reza - Saxdrive (Richard Dinsdale Tanzanite Mix) [Juicy Music]
14) DJ Ortzy & Mark.M feat. Aria - Party In Miami 2011 (Olav Basoski Remix) [Tiger Records]
15) Spencer & Hill - 2 Kisses Of You (Olav Basoski Remix) [Bazooka Records]
16) Hatiras - Mmhmm (Original Mix) [Hatrax Records]

(right click save as)

Share |