I Know You Got Soul Vol. 1 (Soulful House)

Genre: Soulful House

DJ Mumbles brings you the first volume of "I Know You Got Soul" featuring over 60 minutes of Soulful House music.

1) Michael Jackson - Can't Help It (Reelsoul Rework)
2) Michael Jackson - P.Y.T. (Reelsoul Soulful Vocal Mix)
3) Steven Stone feat Nyla Ray - Makes You High (Classic Remix)
4) King Britt - Try Love (Jonny Montana Remix)
5) Black Coffee feat Thiwe - Crazy (Quentin Harris remix)
6) Docolv vs Deborah Cox - It's Over Now
7) Jonny Montana feat Stephanie - Our Love (Jonny Montana Mix)
8) Nikki Richards - Bring the Love (Summer Soul Anthem)
9) BabyFace Jay feat Elrae - Lunar Eyes (Craig Stewart & Jonny Montana Vocal Remix)
10) Lee Wilson - Life (Lifsk's Utopia Main Mix)
11) Kim English - Supernatural (Jonny Montana Remix)
12) Musiq Soulchild - Just Friends (Sunny) (E-Smoove's Soul Revival)
13) Samantha James - Subconscious (Strobe Remix)
14) Loftsoul feat Lisa Millett - Dear Friend (DJ Spinna Remix)

Credit: Cover originally taken from Janko Nilovic - Soul Impressions.

(right click save as)

Share |