Let's Play House Vol. 16 (Jamiroquai Tribute)

Genre: House/Hip-Hop/Soul/Funk

1) Black Capricorn Day feat. Slum Village (J Dilla Remix)
2) Virtual Insanity (Peace of Mind Mix)
3) When You Gonna Learn (Cante Hondo Mix)
4) Main Vein (Prince of Disco Remix - DJ Mumbles Edit)
5) Too Young To Die (Grant Nelson Club Mix)
6) Runaway (Grant Nelson Remix)
7) Stillness In Time (Groove Assassin Remix)
8) Time Won't Wait (Groove Assassin Remix)
9) Feels So Good (Knee Deep Remix)
10) Little L (Bob Sinclar Remix)
11) Supersonic (Pete Heller Love Mix)
12) Cosmic Girl (Full Intention Remix)
13) Bad Girls (White Label 2003 Remix)
14) (Don't) Give Hate A Chance (Freemasons Remix)
15) You Give Me Something (Jon Parry Remix)
16) Love Foolosophy (Knee Deep's Re-Edit)
17) Canned Heat (Masters At Work Remix)

(right click save as)

Share |